Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Parrish

Michael Parrish

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Parrish
"Always friendly people. Quick response and knowledge"
Profile photo of Erica Peets

Erica Peets

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Peets
"I'm super impressed how Tiffany went above and beyond to ensure that my husband and I received the report for the 4-point inspection on our home. After reaching out to the inspection company and not receiving a response, Tiffany stepped up and got the job done. Thank you Tiffany. I will certainly recommend you to anyone seeking home insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Megill

Mike Megill

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Megill
"I have nothing but positive things to say about this office. Ben and Dawn are extremely kind and helpful, and they explain everything thoroughly when asked a question. Great service, great people. I very highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Vickers

John Vickers

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Vickers
"Came into the office for assistance in setting up my Safe time beacon, which is where I met Dawn. She was of great assistance. She's very professional. Thank you Dawn."
Profile photo of Madisen Jacobs

Madisen Jacobs

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madisen Jacobs
"Ben really helped my family and I with our insurance needs. We are very thankful for his help."
Profile photo of Jackson Garcia

Jackson Garcia

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Garcia
"Ben was incredibly helpful and answered all of my questions about different policies and made my experience an absolute 10/10."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Nagy

Jeffrey Nagy

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Nagy
"Ben did an amazing job at helping me with getting on a new insurance plan, I would definitely recommend talking to Ben about your insurance policy."
Profile photo of judi c

judi c

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by judi c
"I just signed up with State Farm and my rep Chris Carver was so knowledgeable, helpful and worked with me to get my best pricing... saved me $450 /6 mo And next renewal I can do Monthly installment @ no additional cost. Amen!!! Chrus is great with Seniors like me.... Love you Chris!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Myers

Jeff Myers

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Myers
"I needed a premium refund check reissued and Dawn was very helpful. It’s something the insurance company should handle directly but I was having difficulty with them so Dawn got involved and made it happen. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Cyrus Rodriguez

Cyrus Rodriguez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Rodriguez
"They took care of me swiftly and helped accommodate with my rate. 5/5 would recommend to anyone in need of auto insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Cook

Chris Cook

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cook
"I was thrilled to get a quote from Tiffany in Doug's office, that was about half of what USAA was charging me for the same coverage. Tiffany was awesome in comparing my policies to make sure it was equivalent. She also explained State Farm's new safe driver program and available discounts. I'm glad to be back with State Farm. Thanks Tiffany!!!"
Profile photo of Melody Harness

Melody Harness

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Harness
"Tiffany Johnson and Doug Johnson are extremely responsive to our insurance needs and provide excellent service. I highly recommend them both!"
Profile photo of Tonya Dalfino

Tonya Dalfino

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Dalfino
"I had some questions about auto coverage. Not only was Ben able to give me the answers I needed, but provided personal and courteous service as well."
Profile photo of Evon Diamond

Evon Diamond

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evon Diamond
"Tiffany certainly exceeded all my expectations while helping me with insurance for my condo. Her swift actions helped me quickly get a quote far better than other State Farm agencies . Tiffany is very caring and understanding. I’m a senior citizen and Tiffany went that extra mile in helping me understand exacting what I needed. Give Tiffany a call for expert advice."
Profile photo of Sydney Caplinger

Sydney Caplinger

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Caplinger
"I definitely recommend State Farm. They are very helpful and very friendly."
Profile photo of Vince Rosselli

Vince Rosselli

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Rosselli
"They really took care of me! Ben and everyone in the office took care of me, I didn’t understand at first what my coverages are but they made sure that I really understood what I was covered for and made me feel welcomed."
Profile photo of Evan Herbst

Evan Herbst

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Herbst
"Called in to ask some questions about my policy, and they were incredibly helpful and really took the time to explain everything to me. Insurance can be really confusing sometimes. Lol."
Profile photo of Aya Salem

Aya Salem

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aya Salem
"Been a State Farm client for quite a few years and I’ve always gotten exceptional customer service. Anytime that I had a problem they were always more than happy to help me on the phone, I’m definitely a happy customer for years to come."
Profile photo of delilah stanford

delilah stanford

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by delilah stanford
"I walked in and Ben greeted me with a big smile. He really made me feel welcomed and important. I’m definitely a happy customer."
Profile photo of Alex Sehl34

Alex Sehl34

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sehl34
"Everyone here was very friendly and helped me quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Shane Struthers

Shane Struthers

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Struthers
"Went to the office to do a review on my policies. They were very patient and answered all my questions I had. Really felt they cared about concerns, definitely a happy customer"
Profile photo of Tony Seed

Tony Seed

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Seed
"Easy good company to work with, Ben was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jill THOMPSON

Jill THOMPSON

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill THOMPSON
"Great agency - staff is always so helpful. Rates are good"
Profile photo of Let's Review It

Let's Review It

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Let's Review It
"Stopped by the office to ask some question about my policy. Ben and everyone in the office were kind and very helpful. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of yoNi

yoNi

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yoNi
"I had an excellent experience! Ben Boyette was especially helpful when I stopped by the office. Ben really took care of me and made sure I received great service!"